Faculty of Computing

BTH has two faculties responsible for education, research and collaboration within a specific field.

List of departments at the Faculty of Computing:

Department of Computer Science and Engineering
Department of Creative Technologies
Department of Technology and Aesthetics
Department of Software Engineering
Department of Communication Systems

Dean of the Faculty of Computing:

Professor Claes Wohlin
Email: claes.wohlin@bth.se
Telephone: +46 455 38 58 20

Claes Wohlin

Share Share